Our efforts would be nothing without the tremendous help of donors like you and sponsors like the following. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! 

 

Event Sponsors:

100.7 The Bay-www.thebayonline.com

A1 Enviornmental & Safety Training-www.a1enviro.com
Access Demolition-www.accessdemolition.com
Autobahn Indoor Speedway-www.autobahnspeed.com
B&B Casino Party Pros-www.bbcasinopartypros.com
Bay Country Professional  Concrete-410-335-4775

Bear Bros Catering-www.bearbroscatering.com
Bingo World-www.bingoworld.com

BMORE Around Town-www.bmorearoundtown.com

Brews & Cues on the Blvd-www.brews-cues.com

Brown's Toyota-www.brownstoyota.com/
Chaney Homes-www.chaneyhomes.com

Charles Nusinov & Sons-www.charlesnusinov.com

Colonial Electric-www.colonialelec.com

Compass Pointe Golf Courses-www.compasspointegolf.com

Concrete Visions-www.concretevisions.ws
DJ Ray Bachman-www.djraybachman.com

G&M Services-www.gmservices.ws
Home 2 Suites Baltimore-www.home2suites3.hilton.com

JPG Plumbing-www.jpgplumbing.com

Kibbys Restaurant-www.kibbysrestaurant.net
Kohls Cares-www.kohls.com
Kurtz’s Beach-www.kurtzsbeach.com

Michaels 8th Avenue-www.michaels8th.com

Nelson Coleman Jewelers-www.nelsoncoleman.com

Primo Pasta Kitchen-www.primopastakitchen.com
Ritchie Mini Storage/Mt Royal Management-www.mtroyalmgt.com
Sanders Jewelers-www.sandersjewelers.com
Seaside Restaurant-www.theseasiderestaurant.com/

Shuffles Saloon-www.facebook.com/ShufflesSaloon/

Tito's Handmade Vodka-www.titosvodka.com
Wreck Room Crossfit-www.wreckroomcrossfit.com

Holiday Toy Drive Sponsors:

24/7 Dance Studio-www.24-7dancestudio.com

Annapolis Eye Consultants-www.wrayvision.com

Apartment Services Inc-www.apartmentservices.com
BMORE Around Town-www.bmorearoundtown.com
Baltimore Washington Counseling Center-www.bwcc-counseling.com

Bella Napoli-www.bellanapoli.us

The Big Screen Store-www.thebigscreenstore.com
Bingo World-www.bingoworld.com
Brews & Cues on the Blvd-www.brews-cues.com
Cheshire Crab-www.thecheshirecrab.com

Community Christian Preschool-www.ccpspasadena.weebly.com

Curtis Engine-www.curtisengine.com

Douglas Realty-www.godouglasrealty.com
Frederick David Salon-www.facebook.com/FrederickDavidSalon

Giuseppe's Italian Restaurant-www.giuseppespasadena.com

G&M Services-www.gmservices.ws

Heavy Seas-www.hsbeer.com

Horizon Cinemas-www.horizoncinemas.com
Imprinted Sportswear-www.imprintedsportswearmd.com

PK Law-www.pklaw.com
Rudolph Office Supply-www.rudolphsupply.com
Seaside Restaurant-www.theseasiderestaurant.com/
Shine Beauty & Wellness Studio-www.facebook.com
The Jonathan Ogden Foundation-www.jonathanogdenfoundation.org
The Parlor Hair & Skin Care-www.facebook.com/TheParlorHairandSkincare
US Airways/American Airlines-www.aa.com
Village Junction Bakery-www.villagejunctionbakery.com

 

Kamryn Lambert Foundation

501 (3)(c)

Call us:

443-852-0480

Mailing Address

3 Elm Drive, Glen Burnie MD 21060